Contact Us

If you have further questions or require additional information, you may contact us or any of the following Trico Millwork Inc. representatives:

Trico Millwork Inc.
P.O. Box 69
Limington, Maine 04049
phone 207-637-2711
fax 207-637-2727

Dave Baker (ext:21)                                                              
dave@tricomillwork.com
President

Dana Rowe (ext:22)
dana@tricomillwork.com
Operations Manager

Sheila Baker (ext:23)
sheila@tricomillwork.com
Vice President

Chris Muise (ext:24)
chris@tricomillwork.com
VP Senior Estimater

Aaron Avery (ext:25)
aaron@tricomillwork.com
Project Manager

Matt Nadeau (ext:26)
matt@tricomillwork.com
Draftsman

 

(Driving Directions are HERE)

 


HOME | ABOUT USSERVICESPROJECTS | OUTREACH | CONTACT US